January  
International Bowl www.internationalbowl.org
Toronto International Boat Show www.torontoboatshow.com 
Toronto WinterCity Festival www.toronto.ca
Winterlicious www.toronto.com
 
February
Interior Design Show www.interiordesignshow.com 
Canadian International Auto Show www.autoshow.ca 
National Home Show www.nationalhomeshow.com 
 
March
World Baseball Classic mlb.mlb.com/
Toronto Sportsmen's Show www.sportsmenshows.com 
Canada Blooms Flower Show www.canadablooms.com 
St.Patrick's Day Parade www.topatrick.com
   
April
One of a Kind Spring Show & Sale www.oneofakindshow.com 
Sprockets International Film Festival www.sprockets.ca
Toronto Jewish Film Festival www.tjff.com 
Hot Docs Film Festival www.hotdocs.ca
 
May
Festival of Architecture & Design www.toronto.ca/fad 
Contact Photography Festival www.contactphoto.com 
Carssauga - Mississauga's Car Festival www.carassauga.com
Doors Open www.toronto.ca/doorsopen 
 
June
LuminaTO www.luminato.com
Streetsville Festival www.breadandhoney.com
Unionville Village Festival www.unionvilleinfo.com
Toronto Tango Festival www.torontotango.com 
Worldwide Short Film Festival www.worldwideshortl.com
North by Northeast Music Festival www.nxne.com
Pride Toronto www.pridetoronto.com
Mississauga Waterfront Festival www.mississaugawater.com
TD Canada Trust Toronto Jazz Festival www.torontojazz.com
Canada Dry Festival of Fire www.ontarioplace.com
 
July
Canada Day www.toronto.ca
Unionville Canada Day Festival www.unionvilleinfo.com
Toronto Fringe Festival www.fringetoronto.com
Summerlicious www.toronto.ca/
Salsa in Toronto Festival www.tlntv.com/Salsa.aspx
Toronto Outdoor Art Festival www.torontooutdoorart.org
Honda Indy Toronto www.hondaindytoronto.com
Just for Laughs Toronto www.hahaha.com
Beaches International Jazz Festival www.beachesjazz.com
 
August
Scotiabank Caribana Parade www.caribanafestival.com
Pilaros Taste of the Danforth www.tasteofthedanforth.com
Jazz on Main Festival www.unionvilleinfo.com
Tennis Canada - Roger's Cup www.tenniscanada.com
Canadian National Exhibition www.theex.com
Scotiabank BuskerFest www.torontobuskerfest.com
 
September
Toronto International Film Festival www.tiff.net
Tim Hortons Southside Shuffle www.southsideshuffle.com
Toronto Waterfront Marathon www.torontomarathon.com
The Word on the Street www.thewordonthestreet.ca
 
October
Scotiabank Nuit Blanche www.nuitblanche.com
The Toronto Marathon www.runtoronto.com
International Festival of Authors www.readings.org
Toronto International Art Fair www.tiafair.com
Halloweek www.halloweek.ca
 
November
Royal Agricultural Winter Fair www.royalfair.org 
Santa Claus Parade www.thesantaclausparade.org
One of a Kind Craft Show & Sale www.oneofakindshow.com
 
December
Cavalcade of Lights www.toronto.ca/special_events 
Old Tyme Christmas Parade www.unionvilleinfo.com

Toronto Weather

 

Follow Us

EcoCab Tours Yelp.ca

Independant Reviews

Proud Member